Current Coaches (Highland Storm)

PrintCurrent Coaches

Congratulations go out to our 2019-2020 HSMHA Rep hockey Head Coach selections!
Major Novice - Mike Hamilton
Atom -  Josh Burk
Peewee  - Tyler Kelsh
Bantam - Ron Hall
Midget - James Reilly

 We wish all of our HSMHA programs a fun and successful 2019-20 hockey  season. 
Thank you to all of our great volunteer Coaches, Trainers and  Managers for your time in providing Haliburton County children the opportunity to learn and grow by playing Highland Storm hockey.

Go Storm Go!!!!

U11- LL Atom Yellow-Dewayne Simms Construction - TD Canada Trust
U9 REP- Ridgewood Ford - Haliburton County Chiropractic
  • Mike Hamilton
    Coach Photo
    Phone: 705-455-2675 (h)
U8-LL Minor Novice Navy- Bright Woods Landscaping
U11 REP- Haliburton Timbermart - Castle Cottage Country Building Supplies
U9-LL Major Novice - Tom Prentice & Sons - Haliburton Family Medical Centre
U11- LLAtom Blue- GJ Burtch Construction - CARQUEST Minden
  • Dallas Latinville
    Coach Photo
U15- REP-The Pepper Mill Steak & Pasta House - McKecks Place
U13- LL Peewee Yellow- Walkers Heating & Cooling - Walkers Home Hardware
U18-REP- The Highlander - Smolen Family Dentistry
U13- LL Peewee Blue- Canadian Tire Minden
U18- LL Midget- Total Site Services - Pharmasave
Printed from on Friday, September 18, 2020 at 6:41 PM